About

I have always had a love for photography but only recently have i started to take what i love to do seriously and start to seek out the next level. After trying my hand at a few different career options I have come to realise i dont want a job with a hobby to fill in spare time I want my hobby to be my fulltime job, lifes too short to keep pushing aside what im really interested in and passionate about.  I have always loved photography and the idea of documenting what you see, so this is going to be a space all about that, Im aiming to put up a bunch of photos each week of anything and everything whatever catches my eye. I use a 40D Canon SLR with an average 17-85mm lens (mostly) I plan to keep a record of what settings i used on each my photos being as informative as possible! I want to share with you my journey of photos as well as how i got them to be the way they are, its something im determined to keep open as I know how frustrated I have been looking on many photographers work and not knowing what camera do they use? what lens was chosen for that particular picture? and how much editing got the photo to the final product? So there it is enjoy.

Kristina

Leave a Reply

