bright eyes

Its been a long time since I have written or uploaded anything on my blog. After holidays, enrolling in college and getting back into the daily rhythm of life again it took some time to decide what i now envisage this space to be about.

I have made some big changes this year, so for now that is what I want to focus on, the simplicity of life and the small changes we make as we get older that can dramatically change the way we see our life ahead of us.

For me, enrolling in college to study photography feels like the first real adult steps ive taken in life, its the first decision regarding my future that hasn’t been influenced by anyone/thing just purely what I love. Im not sure where it will take me yet or what new avenues it will lead me to but its now or never.

 

IMG_1784_01

IMG_1780_01

 

IMG_1755_01

One thought on “bright eyes

Leave a Reply

